2008 SARL Board and Officers

President Senator David Johnson, IA

Vice President Representative Nancy Smith, ME

Secretary Speaker Thomas Deadrick, SD

Treasurer Representative Wes Belter, ND

Public Sector Board Members

Representaitve Mike Brubaker, PA

Senator Jake Flake, AZ Senator Jim Luker, AR

Representative Helen Miller, IA Representative Larry Rhoden, SD MLA Lloyd Snelgrove, Alberta

Private Sector Board Members (Alphabetically listed) Vote for three

Jeff Case – Crop Life Lisa Drake - Monsanto

Jerry Parkin – John Deere